ग्रुप 'बी' सी.पी.डब्ल्यू.डी. ऑफिस स्टॉफ एसोसिएशन (ऑल इंडिया) (भारत सरकार द्वारा मान्यता प्राप्त)

GROUP 'B' CPWD OFFICE STAFF ASSOCIATION (ALL INDIA) (RECOGNISED BY GOVT. OF INDIA)

Central Office : 'A' Wing, Ground Floor, I.P. Bhawan, (Y-Shape Building), Ring Road Facing, New Delhi-110002 Website: www.gbcpwdosaai.in E-mail: groupbcpwd@gmail.com

Ravi Kumar Bhatnagar, Advisor, Mob.: 09313171008

No. GBCPWDOSAAI/ 37

Dated 14-11.24

Ratan Kumar Gaur President Mob.: 09911363893

Ajay Kumar N.P. Gen. Secretary Mob.: 09891904580

Yashveer Singh Vice President Mob. : 09811724008

Krishan Kant Vice President Mob.: 7015858949

Harjeet Vashisth Vice President Mob. : 09911982511

Florence Edward Fernandes Joint Secretary Mob. : 09811625045

Prashant Pandit Joint Secretary Mob. : 09868565446

Satish Kumar Sharma Joint Secretary Mob.: 98105 41243

Dinesh Kumar Treasurer Mob. : 09582897001

Umesh Kumar Dabla Auditor Mob.: 9971187476

Neelam Ladies Representative Mob.: 09013201199

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Election of Office Bearers of Group 'B' CPWD Office Staff Association (All India) for the term of 2025 & 2026– Reg.

It is intimated that the Executive Body of Group 'B' CPWD office staff Association (All India) in its group meeting dated 11-11-2024 has decided that as per the relevant rules and bylaws of the Association, election of the following posts of the Association for the term of 2025 & 2026 (Two Years) to be conducted in the month of November-December 2024.

1.	President	- 1 No. (One)
2.	Vice president	- 3 Nos. (Three)
3.	General Secretary	- 1 No. (One)
4.	Joint Secretary	- 3 Nos. (Three)
5.	Treasurer	- 1 No. (One)
6.	Auditor	- 1 No. (One)
7.	Ladies Representative	- 1 No. (One)
		197

In the above said meeting, it is also decided to appoint Sh. Anil Kumar, OS as Returning Officer for conducting the said election. Therefore, Sh. Anil Kumar, Office Superintendent, Parliament Works Division-I, CPWD, I.P.Bhavan, New Delhi-2 is hereby appointed as Returning Officer.

He may choose his own team for conducting the election process smoothly and also finalize the schedule as per convenience, under intimation to the Association and inform all members through vide publicity. He may obtain the copy of Memorandum/Constitution of the Association & list of members from the undersigned.

Ajay Kumar N.P. General Secretary,

Copy for information to:-

- 1. The Director General, CPWD, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 2. The Executive Engineer, Parliament Works Division-I, I.P Bhawan, New Delhi.

Sh. Anil Kumar, O.S, PaWD-I, CPWD, I.P.Bhavan, New Delhi-2.
Notice Board.

General Se